Preschool Praise Songs (DVD)

Regular price $10.99
Preschool Praise Songs (DVD)

Join Miss PattyCake as she sings some of her favorite Praise songs from past DVDs.  

Songs include:

  1. PattyCake Praise
  2. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  3. Praise Parade
  4. I Praise You Lord With The Hands You Made
  5. Shout Hosanna
  6. Colors, Numbers, ABC's
  7. Little Me / Jesus Loves Me
  8. All Day
  9. So Long Song

Related Products