Miss PattyCake DVDs

Birthday Party SURPRISE (DVD)

Regular price $10.99
Birthday Party SURPRISE (DVD)
Birthday Party SURPRISE (DVD)

It’s time for cake, games, songs, special gifts of love and even a PARADE OF PRAISE with musical instruments!

Join Miss PattyCake’s friends as they become helpers and decorate the house for the big event. Count the birthday candles on the cake. Learn a story song about Jesus who gave a gift to 10 men (and it wasn’t even their birthday!) Sing about how Jesus loves YOU!

Songs include:

  1. PattyCake Praise
  2. You Can Be A Helper
  3. What Will The Weather Be
  4. All Day
  5. Count The Candles
  6. Ten Men
  7. Praise Parade
  8. Little Me/Jesus Loves Me
  9. Please Come Back and Play

Related Products