Preschool Resource Kit (CD only)

Regular price $29.99
Preschool Resource Kit (CD only)

This product is included in the purchase of the Preschool Resource Kit, but may be ordered separately. All songs recorded twice. Once with lead vocal, once without.


  1. Fishing ABC’s
  2. Five Loaves Two Fish
  3. Wiggly Giggly
  4. Can You
  5. One Little Life
  6. Go Go Joshua
  7. Bubbling Joy
  8. Copy Cat
  9. Little Me / Jesus Loves Me
  10. PattyCake Praise
  11. Goodnight World
  12. Tick Tock
  13. Teddy is Ready
  14. Whisper
  15. Dreams
  16. The Blessing Song

Related Products